City of Lake WorthHomepageOur CityResidentsCommercialthings to doOnline Services
Police Department
Contact Us

Chief of Police

Our Mission

Captain

Lieutenant

Detectives

Patrol Division

Career Opportunities

Commendations & Complaints

Community Programs

Helpful Numbers & Links

FAQ's

City of Lake Worth Police Department

<empty>

Police Dept.Welcome to the City of Lake Worth Police Department's website. We hope that you will find your tour both informative and interesting. Please feel free to contact any of our staff for answers to your questions or to give us your feedback. Lake Worth is a growing and progressive community of caring and hard-working people presenting opportunities for businesses and individuals. Our staff and employees are excited about gearing up to the future service needs of Lake Worth. We sincerely hope that you will enjoy your visit to our site.

The Lake Worth Police Department is located at:

3805 Adam Grubb Dr.
Lake Worth TX 76135
817-237-1224

<empty>FOR EMERGENCIES PLEASE CALL 911

 

Contact/Title Email Extension
Chief Tatsak   dtatsak@lakeworthtx.org 301

C. Hale               Administration

chale@lakeworthtx.org 304
Cpt. Pringle      jpringle@lakeworthtx.org 302
Lt. Garcia sgarcia@lakeworthtx.org 306
Detective Benningfield bbenningfield@lakeworthtx.org 303
Detective Gregory      cgregory@lakeworthtx.org 307
Detective    Hamscher        
hhamscher@lakeworthtx.org  308

J. Smith    Community Education

jsmith@lakeworthtx.org 310

L. Pepper             Records Division        

ipepper@lakeworthtx.org 312
D. Randall      Property&Evidence     drandall@lakeworthtx.org 313

D. Price              Training Officer

dprice@lakeworthtx.org 311

  

 

 

 

 

online services

Racial Profiling
El Perfil Racial
Communications
Records DivisionProperty & Evidence
Code Enforcement
Animal Control
Events
 

 

 Adopt a pet

 

Home | Our City | Commercial | Residents |Things To Do | Online Services Contact Us
City of Lake Worth © 2009 All rights reserved.